Contact information for the Governor, Lt. Governor, Speaker of the House, and key House and Senate committee members in the Georgia General Assembly.

GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS CONTACT INFORMATION

Nathan Deal **Governor**

206 Washington Street Suite 203, State Capitol Atlanta, GA 30334 Phone: 404.656.1776 Fax: 404.657.7332

Casey Cagle

Lieutenant Governor

240 State Capitol Atlanta, GA 30334 Phone: 404.656.5030 Fax: 404.656.6739

David Ralston

Speaker of the House of Representatives

332 State Capitol Atlanta, GA 30334 Phone: 404.656.5020 Fax: 404.656.5644

House of Representatives

Appropriations Committee

Chairman Terry England R-Auburn, Ga District 108

245 State Capitol Atlanta, Ga 30334

Email: englandhomeport2@windstream.net

Phone: 404.463.2247 Fax: 404.463.2249

Vice Chair Economic Development Penny Houston R-Nashville, GA District 170 245 State Capitol Atlanta, GA 30334

Phone: 404.463.2247

Email: penny.houston@house.ga.gov

Committee Members

Ellis Black SteveDavis Carl Von Epps **Bob Hanner** Allen Peake Jay Roberts **Tommy Smith**

Georgia Senate

Senate Economic Development Committee

Ronnie Chance, Chairman Bill Jackson, Vice Chairman Butch Miller, Secretary Jim Butterworth Jeff Mullis John Albers Robert Brown Mike Crane Hardie Davis Steve Gooch Lester G. Jackson Fran Millar Miriam Paris Doug Stoner Curt Thompson John Wilkinson

Additional advocacy materials can be found under Advocacy Tools.